NL East Pennant Race: Game 3, I love the New York Mets

This recap will be short and sweet so I can get back to pounding beers over my face Stone Cold Steve Austin style while i celebrate our sweep.

If you want the real recap of this series, and the 2nd half of this season, I can help you with that in one tweet.

Just another great game. The sweep is complete. The Nationals are now 7 games behind the Mets in the race for the NL East pennant. Sweeping this series could be the nail in the Nats season. Hey Drew Storen, thank you so much. The magic number is now at 17. It’s starting to become real.

Also, when a team is having fun like this, that team usually continues to have success on and off the field.

Screen-Shot-2015-09-09-at-10.33.16-PM

THIS BELT IS ELECTRIC. I love it, and I love this team. Keep having fun and keep winning ball games, and ill keep planning my outfit for the championship parade.

GET THERE EARLY AND DRESS WARM GUYS!

Leave a Reply

